Our Board & Members

Board

Chair

Greg Chalkley

Executive Director, Global Trade Services

greg.chalkley@maximintegrated.com

972-371-3642

Maxim Integrated

14675 Dallas Parkway Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75254

Chair Emeritus

Nathan Muncaster

President

nate_muncaster@yahoo.com

214-288-0686

Muncaster Investments

1100 North Gaines
Ennis, TX 75119

Vice Chair

Anthony Scanio

Director, Data Management and Business Intelligence

tony.scanio@christushealth.org

469-282-1696

CHRISTUS Health

919 Hidden Ridge
Irving, TX 75038

Second Vice Chair

Jim Anderson

Owner

jimanderson@salesfile.com

214-473-5033

ETCetera International, Inc.

P.O. Box 1700
McKinney, TX 75070

Treasurer

Ali Khan

Director Marketing & Sales (West Asia/North Africa)

alikhan@astecindustries.com

605-660-1988

Telsmith Inc.

0910 Industrial Dr
Mequon, WI 53092

Secretary

Elyse Eriksson

President

elyse@exportconnector.com

214-707-7658

Taranis, LLC dba Export Connector

9603 Hilldale Dr.
Dallas, TX 75231

Executive Secretary

Jessica Gordon

Director

jessica.gordon@trade.gov

817-684-5353

Members

Mrs. Christine Allen

Director of Workforce Development and FTZ 260

christine.allen@lubbockeda.org

806-723-8227

Lubbock Economic Development Alliance

1500 Broadway 6th Fl
Lubbock, TX 79401

Charlie Alsmiller

Chief Executive Officer

charlie@alsmiller.com

469-767-2827

Enspir

4105 Jubilee Drive
Flower Mound, 75028

Concepcion (Virginia) Arteaga

arteaga.virginia@gmail.com

214-632-6842

Allison Blackstein

Chief Operating Officer

sales@dynocom.net

817-284-8844

Dynocom Industries

2447 Riverbend West Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76118

Adrienne Braumiller

Founding Partner

adrienne@braumillerlaw.com

214-348-9306

Braumiller Law Group

5220 Spring Valley Road, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75254

Chad Crouch

Vice President

chad.crouch@authentix.com

703-899-9017

Authentix

4355 Excel Parkway, Suite 100
Addison, TX  75001

James Dawson

Marketing Director

gotomarketer@gmail.com

817-492-5327

Dawson Marketing Group

630 East Southlake Blvd. #57
Southlake, TX 76092

Mel Drews

Vice President, Business Development – Global Accounts

mdrews@agility.com

972.567.2570

Agility

8400 Ester Blvd. Su 130
Irving, TX 75063

Jeff Edwards

President

jedwards@ecsintl.com

817.483.8497

Energy Control Systems

5500 E. Loop 820 S. #205
Fort Worth, TX 76119

Theresa Flores

Senior Manager, Public Affairs

theresa.flores@mkcorp.com

972.687.4054

Mary Kay Inc.

16251 Dallas Parkway
Addison, TX 75001

Gustavo Garcia

Senior Director LatAm

gusgarcia2000@msn.com

770-361-1050

AIB International - LatAm Region

5320 Shepherd Pl.
Flower Mound, TX 75028

Daniel Gitonga

International Supply Chain Consultant LatAm

daniel.gitonga@fedex.com

480-231-5469

FedEx

4200 Regent Blvd
Irving, TX 75063

Lawrence P. Howorth

President

Lawrence@HOWORTHLLC.com

562-544-5300

HOWORTH International, LLC

8745 Gary Burns Drive, Suite 160-202
Frisco, TX 75034

David Ickert

Chief Financial Officer

finance@airtractor.com

940-564-5616

Air Tractor, Inc.

1524 Leland Snow Way
Olney, TX 76374

Chip Izard

Lead Business Faculty and Program Coordinator

cizard@dcccd.edu

972-238-6217

Richland College, College of Business

12800 Abrams Rd
Dallas, TX 75243

Kathy Jiang

American World Trade Chamber of Commerce

kkjiang2000@yahoo.com

214-649-4037

David Luna

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

dluna@orionfans.com

214-340-0265

Knight Electronics, Inc./ORION Fans

10557 Metric Dr.
Dallas, TX 75243

Ms. Genevieve Mathieu

Global sales manager

genevieve.mathieu@airgroup.com

214.966.0527

Airgroup

801-B Port America Place
Grapevine, TX 76051

Javier Mazon

President and Managing Director

jmazon@grouplamerica.com

972.670.2506

Group Lamerica, L.L.C.

6547 La Manga Drive
Dallas, TX 75248

Mr. Mark S. Merritt

Owner

mark@westechseal.net

432-367-1188

Westech Seal, Inc.

P.O. Box 14610
Odessa, TX 79768

Mr. Mark H. Nicholas

President

(432) 570-8093

Nicholas Consulting Group

600 N Marienfeld, Suite 390
Midland, TX 79701

Daniel Ogden

Director of Trade Compliance

daniel_ogden@baylor.edu

972-417-1916

Baylor University

One Bear Place #97014
Waco, TX 76798

Don Rhoads

Global Logistics Manager

don.rhoads@hunting-intl.com

806-664-2397

Hunting Energy Titan Division

11785 Hwy 152 W / PO Box 2316
Pampa, TX 79066

Troy Shaffer

CEO

troy.shaffer@rocketmail.com

817.703.2681

TB Shaffer Consulting

 
Dallas, TX 75201

Diane Spangler

Area Sales Manager, International

dmspangler@ups.com

214-864-9297

UPS

2925 Merrell Road
Dallas, TX 75229

Olga Torres Esq.

Managing Member

olga@torrestradelaw.com

214-295-8473

Torres Law, PLLC

1201 Main St, Suite 1350
Dallas, TX 75202

Kathi J. Vaughn

Research and Communication Specialist

kathiv@odessaecodev.com

432-332-9111

Odessa Chamber of Commerce

700 North Grant, Suite 200
Odessa, TX 79761

Subscribe to Our Email List

13 + 14 =

Reach Us

Greg Chalkley, Chair

Reach Us on Social Media